Links

Podcasts:

Flatpicking Guitar Podcast http://flatpick.com/podcast.html

Fretboard Journal: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/fretboard-journal/id394447340

The Guitar Channel: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-guitar-channel/id392480217

The Guitar Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-guitar-podcast/id354081563

At Guitar Center with Nic Harcourt: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/at-guitar-center-nic-harcourt/id420982155

Sixstringbliss.com: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/six-string-bliss-guitar-podcast/id93620521

Learning Guitar Now (by John W. Tuggle): https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/learning-guitar-now-learn/id268513981

 

Magazines/Websites:

The Fretboard Journal: http://www.fretboardjournal.com/

Jazz Guitar Online: http://www.jazzguitar.be/

TedGreene.com: http://tedgreene.com/

 

Forums:

Acoustic Guitar Forum:  http://www.acousticguitarforum.com/forums/index.php

Reso Hangout: http://www.resohangout.com/pages/default.asp

Harmony Central: http://www.harmonycentral.com/ 

 

Guitar Blogs:

The Guitar Channel: http://www.guitar-channel.com/

Six String Bliss: http://www.sixstringbliss.com/

 

Favorite Guitar Players:

Phil Keaggy: http://www.philkeaggy.com/

Wes Montgomery: http://www.wesmontgomery.com/

John Hiatt: http://www.johnhiatt.com/

Andy McKee: http://www.andymckee.com/

Antoine Dufour: http://www.antoinedufourmusic.com/

Igor Presnyakov: http://www.igorpresnyakov.com/

Jay Leach: http://www.jayleach.com/

Chet Atkins: http://www.misterguitar.us/