Musician’s Index

An index of musicians mentioned on this site:

Guitarists

Dale Adkins:  http://www.daleadkins.com/
Phil Keaggy:  http://www.philkeaggy.com/
Wes Montgomery:  http://www.wesmontgomery.com/
John Hiatt:  http://www.johnhiatt.com/
Andy McKee:  http://www.andymckee.com/
Antoine Dufour:  http://www.antoinedufourmusic.com/
Igor Presnyakov:  http://www.igorpresnyakov.com/
Jay Leach:  http://www.jayleach.com/
Chet Atkins:  http://www.misterguitar.us/
E
ric Clapton:  http://www.ericclapton.com/
Johnny Cash:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Johnny_Cash
Earl Scruggs:

Bands

Alison Krauss & Union Station:  http://alisonkrauss.com/
The Beatles:  http://www.thebeatles.com/
The Eagles:  http://www.eaglesband.com/
Pink Floyd:  http://www.pinkfloyd.com/
Fleetwood Mac:  http://www.fleetwoodmac.com/
Rolling Stones:  http://www.rollingstones.com/
Neil Young:
Extreme:  http://extreme-band.com/site/
Bob Marley:  http://www.bobmarley.com/
Led Zeppelin:  http://www.ledzeppelin.com/

Producers

T Bone Burnett:  http://www.tboneburnett.com/

Dobro

Mike Auldridge (1938 – 2012) | Website: http://www.mikeauldridge.com/
Eric Abernathy | http://www.ericabernathy.com/
Curtis Burch | Website: More about Curtis Burch >>
Jerry Douglas | Website: http://www.jerrydouglas.com/
Ed Gerhard – Actually plays Weissenborn| https://virtuerecords.com/about-ed/
Josh Graves (1927 – 2006) | Website: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Josh_Graves
Martin Gross | Website: http://www.martingross.com/
Rob Ickes | Website: http://www.robickes.com/
Andy Hall: With the Infamous Stringdusters | Website: http://artistworks.com/dobro-lessons-andy-hall
Jimmy Heffermnan | http://www.jimmyheffernan.net/
Naughty Jack | Website: http://www.naughtyjack.com/
Orville Johnson | Website: http://www.orvillejohnson.com/
Pete “Bashful Brother Oswald” Kirby (1911-2002) | Website: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bashful_Brother_Oswald
Stacy Philliips | Website: http://www.stacyphillips.com/
Lou Wamp Website: http://www.louwamp.com/
Gene Wooten (1953 – 2001) | Website: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gene_Wooten
Andrew Winton | www.andrewwinton.com

Banjo